1 used from £27.33

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Alkibar Import

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Available from these sellers.
1 used from £27.33

Amazon's Afel Bocoum Store

Special Offers and Product Promotions

Product details

  • Audio CD (21 Sept. 1999)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Nonsuch
  • ASIN: B00001QEON
  • Other Editions: Audio CD  |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 1,744,256 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Alasidi
  2. Jaman Moro
  3. Buribalal
  4. Jeeny
  5. Dofana II
  6. Yarabitala
  7. Haira Yo
  8. Salam Aleikum
  9. Ciro Kayna
  10. Mali Woymoyo

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD
I bought this after having had Tabital Pulaaku recommeded to me. this is a much more acoustic orientated album but no less enjoyable. the vocals are typical Malian style - powerful and haunting and the guitar and instrumental work outstanding. A beautiful album that grows on each hearing
Comment One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Customer Discussions

Look for similar items by category