Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2017
Not bad for price, quite happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
My granddaughter loved this dress it was for her 8 th birthday
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
purchased for book day. it was really cheap nasty material, fit was awful and needed adjusting - had to add more elastic to top of dress as tiny amount in neckline so made it really uncomfortable
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
Extremely pleased with item which was ideal for my daughters book day at school.
Delivery was very quick and the dress looked great on, my daughter received many compliments .
All round extremely pleased.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Excellent arrived very quickly and was perfect for book day at school one very happy little alice thanks
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
alice and wornderland childs fancy dress outfit great vaule for money great services easy to order and one happy girl all ready for party.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2012
It had a small tear at back of dress and had a small green in colour stain to under skirt, it was how ever a good day at the school for my 7 yr old daughter
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Got this for world book day - terrific value for money and aged a lot of hassle making a costume!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
I bought the size 7-9 years for my daughter who is 7. This dress looked like it was made for a 5-6 year old and was far too small for her. The dress itself was nice but I would recommend buying a size up from what you would normally buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
The neckline is higher one side than the other,the stitching is coming undone and the apron is too big for the size of dress. We are 'customising it to 'zombie Alice' for Halloween and won't have to make many adjustments!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)