5 used & new from £16.61

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Alexia Voulgaridou - A Portrait [Arte Nova Voices]

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Available from these sellers.
1 new from £40.82 4 used from £16.61

Special Offers and Product Promotions

Product details

  • Orchestra: Münchner Rundfunkorchester
  • Conductor: Nicola Luisotti
  • Audio CD (9 April 2005)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Sony Music
  • ASIN: B0008FHP00
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 649,693 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Don Pasquale
  2. La Bohème
  3. Manon
  4. La Rondine
  5. Carmen
  6. Turandot
  7. Gianni Schicchi
  8. Romeo et Juliette
  9. I Capuleti ed i Montecchi
  10. Faust
  11. Quel guardo il cavaliere... So anch'io la vertu
  12. Donde lieta usci
  13. "Si, mi chiamano Mimi"
  14. Adieu notre petite table
  15. Chi il bel sogno di Doretta
  16. C'est de contrebandiers... Je dis que rien
  17. Signore ascolta
  18. Tu che di gel sei cinta
  19. O mio babbino caro
  20. Je veux vivre dans le rêve
  21. Eccomi in lieta vesta... Oh quante volte
  22. "Je voudrais bien savoir... Il était un roi... Ah, je ris"

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Verified Purchase
Great singer, gorgeous voice! Alexia Voulgaridou has a golden voice and her interpretation is always deep and moving in a way few singers are.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Customer Discussions

Look for similar items by category