Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
1,865
4.4 out of 5 stars
Colour: Grey|Size: 0.6L|Change
Price:£8.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2017
I love this bottle, motivates me to drink more water and keep hydrated :) The only problem I have had with it is that it leaks sometimes. Apart from that, i love it and highly suggest!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2017
Love this water bottle, my only issue I have with it is you can't remove the material loop when cleaning meaning that it gets wet every time you wash the bottle. I don't know whether I'm being an idiot or not I was just a little worried that in the future it could start smelling but it hasn't seemed to cause an issue yet and I have had it for a couple of months now. Even though I have said that negative aspect of it I would still buy the bottle again because I love the elegant design and the ease of use. It also holds a good amount of water.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2016
This bottle is sturdy and looks good, but after a few months of normal use it has started to leak quite badly so it's now almost impossible to drink from without some spilling down your front. As other reviews mention you have to tighten it just the right amount - too tight and it comes off the screw top thread and isn't sealed, not tight enough and it just leaks. Disappointing and I wouldn't recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I ordered this bottle because of no reason..

I guess I like drinking tap water. Anyway, the quality of this product is very good, but if you leave the bottle with water inside for a day, your water will taste like it was left in a bottle for a day..Just saying..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
My older neighbour dropped the exact same model, and cracked it, he was desperate for a new one, he is delighted with it, he keeps his drink for the day in it! And, my sister was so impressed, she wanted one as well! Great little bottle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
Love this bottle! It's so pretty and I get tons of compliments on it. The design and colour look exactly as they do in the picture. The wrist strap is really helpful for carrying it around (when it's cold outside I can keep my hands in my jacket pockets with it around my wrist!). I have recommended this bottle to my friends and they all love theirs too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2016
The bottle is aesthetically pleasing but also and can be screwed on tight to stop leaking which was my #1 priority for a water bottle to take to uni.
Other reviews say the print comes off but even if it does I'm not bothered when I know this bottle will last me a long time for the price of £7!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2016
The bottle looks nice but everytime I tilt it to drink from the liquid leaks out, it appears the seal isn't doing it's job. I thought maybe I was overfilling it but it seems like the rubber seal on this particular bottle isn't what it should be. I would have returned it but I missed the deadline unfortunately.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2016
Great piece of kit. Bought to replace my old one which lasted over 5 years and used daily. Very tough bottle and perfect for gluggers like me! Bit strange about the price range on these. Seems that identical bottles can vary in price by up to £9 just based on the colour and design, so check out them all before you order.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2016
Really wanted the smaller size haven't found it in stock.
Reason is that these are excellent. Great quality.
Very Happy with this good to use as my Car Water Bottle.
Mum needs the smaller size tho for her handbag.
Seal is brilliant, easy to use. Cant Fault it. Many Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 60 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)