Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
82
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: 1 UK|Colour: Blue (Marine/White)|Change
Price:£24.64+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 March 2017
Great !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
My 2-year-old son loves it so much. This is the color he chose. He opened the box and tried it out immediately after receiving the product. He knows he can step on the rain water with it and willing to wear cooperately.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
ordered suppposed adults wellie size 5.5
what arrived were tiny kids size 5.5
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
My girls find any excuse to wear these wellies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
Sadly these seem to be yet another overpriced 'brand' of welly. Given as a christmas gift 5 weeks ago and my daughter's wellies are now leaking. daily use in the garden, by an active seven year old, BUT I expect ore than a month at this price. Even the (rubbish) hunters lasted 5 months. Muckboots seem to be the only ones that actually work. DON"T WASTE YOUR MONEY>
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
These are lovely tough wellies for little ones just learning to explore puddles, mud, sand, gravel, bark chips - anything a regular shoe can't cope with! The foot area is slightly smaller than 3.5 items I've bought previously but the leg area is quite roomy making it easy to get them on and off and allows for trousers to be tucked in comfortably.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2012
I have 4 young boys & since i live in Scotland in the country they wear wellies alot!
I have 3 pairs of these & a pair of hunters. The reason we have more of these is that they have lasted as long & as well as the hunters but are like £10 cheaper. I also personally think that these are nicer looking.
I would recommend these for sure.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2012
Wellies can be hard and heavy, but this one are soft and the inside is very confi
My boy has autism and he is very sensitive, but he like this one from the first look so i definitively recommend
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2010
My five year old is a fan of the film coraline and wanted a pair of yellow boots and raincoat. These boots are fab, exactley what she was after. From a parental point f view, they are well made and fit well.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
Extremely comfortable and look stylish too (well, considering they're wellies)... Perfect for slim feet. Very pleased with this purchase - would definitely recommend to others
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)