£15.00 + £1.26 delivery
Only 2 left in stock. Sold by Sound and Vision
+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Expedited shipping available on this item. Your item will be previously owned but still in great condition. The disc will play perfectly without interruption and the case, inlay notes and sleeve may show limited signs of wear.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Agony and Irony

3.6 out of 5 stars 22 customer reviews

Price: £15.00
See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, CD, 4 Jul 2008
£15.00 £2.70
Only 2 left in stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Sound and Vision.
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Amazon's Alkaline Trio Store

Frequently bought together

  • Agony and Irony
  • +
  • Good Mourning
  • +
  • From Here to Infirmary
Total price: £59.99
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (4 July 2008)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: CD
  • Label: V2 Cooperative Music
  • ASIN: B001AI939U
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Vinyl |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 3.6 out of 5 stars 22 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 107,068 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Calling All Skeletons
  2. Help Me
  3. In Vein
  4. Over and Out
  5. I Found Away
  6. Do You Wanna Know?
  7. Live Young, Die Fast
  8. Love Love, Kiss Kiss
  9. Lost And Rendered
  10. Ruin It
  11. Into the Night

22 customer reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

21 January 2018
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
25 October 2014
Format: MP3 DownloadVerified Purchase
7 February 2009
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
16 February 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
4 May 2016
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
30 October 2012
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
5 April 2009
Format: Audio CD
22 June 2008
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
8 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?