Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
28
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 50ml/1.7oz|Change
Price:£25.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2017
Due to the price quoted i was expecting a tester bottle which would have been fine but it was the real deal in the correct packaging, i will definitely order from this seller again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
I like agent provocateur perfumes . This one smell really nice and fresh but it doesn't stay on long
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
Absolutely gorgous scent. Strong long lasting unusual perfume
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
It was great .package was undamaged. And arrived on time very pleased
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2011
beautiful perfume, which is long lastAgent Provocateur Maitresse Eau Du Parfum Spray 100mling,. ideal for those romantic evenings. excellent value for money compared with high street
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2012
Bought as a Christmas present and was very pleased with the product. Packaging was fully intact and I will definately purchase again if the item is available nearer Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2016
I received my perfume much sooner than expected. I absolutely adore the fragrance and the hand grenade bottle is brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2016
Disappointing, it smells gorgeous, but fades quite quickly, tip?, spray a little on your bra, or scarf to make it last
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
Absolutely gorgeous, love this purfume, definitely buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
Great Christmas present. Great price and very fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)