Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£16.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 October 2002
Leslie Kenton has blown open the door on the myths and mysteries of aging, health, and well-being. Anyone hungry for the truth about how to turn back the clock, (or how to keep the clock from getting away from you in the first place), would be doing themselves a tremendous service in reading--and applying--the principles in this book. A wealth of information--from optimum eating and nutrition, to cutting-edge technology for self-development--this book is chock full from beginning to end. This book has earned a permanent place in my home. Not on the shelf, but on the kitchen table, where I refer to it daily. Leslie Kenton is easily one of the best authors I know in the realm of health and well-being. And this book tops them all.
0Comment| 55 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2009
This book is packed with important information. If you are looking to improve your health or that of your family, it is a 'must read'.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2010
This lady is an expert on how to give the body the optimum assistance it needs to stay in tip top shape and to slow the aging process.

Her knowledge is awe inspiring and even though the underlying message is the same, every one of her books is indiviual and a fresh piece of work in its own right.

I will never tire of reading her work and there is so much information you can go back to them and learn fresh stuff you missed the previous times you'd read the book.

She is the leader in this domain!!

This book is absolutely brilliant but to be fair, all of her books are one of a kind.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
A tremendously interesting , informative and thought provoking book. If you are interested about how to live a healthier life style this is a very recommended book.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
Bought this for my mother (73) who loves it! She keeps it by her side and reads bits to friends - lots of pages are turned down in the corner so it must be good.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
Just what I needed to know. How good and bad food affects us at a cellular level. Practical guide on balanced eating and the supplements available to help. I needed the info on PCC (Polysystemic Chronic Candidiasis) and has been a great help. I also read Erica White's Candida Cook Book. In my opinion these two books are essential for any family to balance their eating lifestyle.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2016
Great comprehensive book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
A large book with lots of info. I'm still getting through it. Delivery prompt and item as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Great book, everyone shoud have one! It is like a reference which can be looked in every now and again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Love this author anyway!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)