Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: £4.99

Save £4.00 (44%)

includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Choose delivery method and buy eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

These eBooks can only be redeemed by recipients in your country. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
The Aftermath (Hurricane 2) by [Prescott, R. J.]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Aftermath (Hurricane 2) Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 52 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£4.99

Length: 352 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Kindle Monthly Deal
Browse a new selection of discounted Kindle Books each month. Shop now


Product description

Book Description

Em and O'Connell's story continues in this sizzling follow up to the bestselling Hurricane. Now with everything to live for, O'Connell will have to fight to keep it. Perfect for fans of Tillie Cole, K Bromberg and Kristen Ashley

From the Back Cover

Cormac "the Hurricane" O'Connell's star is on the rise. Billed as the most promising young boxer of his generation, his new career is taking him to places he never dreamed. But O'Connell only needs one thing in life: his wife. In her final year of college, Em cannot follow him around the world but together they make it work.

Just when everything they ever wanted is on the horizon, the past resurfaces to haunt them and O'Connell realises that justice might not be a part of his happy ever after.

He couldn't protect Em once before, but in the aftermath of the hurricane, he will make sure that never happens again.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 788 KB
  • Print Length: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Piatkus (15 Dec. 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B010PIF9AW
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 52 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #74,375 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?



52 customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

26 December 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
21 June 2016
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
17 April 2018
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
19 January 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
11 January 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

click to open popover