A lower priced version of this book is available
Save £3.95 (49%) by choosing the Kindle Edition.
£3.79
Kindle price
£7.74
Paperback price

Save <span class="a-color-price">£3.95 (49%)</span> by choosing the Kindle Edition. Read now with the free Kindle app
Available on iOS, Android, Mac & PC.
  • RRP: £7.99
  • You Save: £0.25 (3%)
FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10.
Only 6 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
After the Fall has been added to your Basket
+ £2.69 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by FT Books
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: We are committed to providing each customer with the highest standard of customer service. All books are picked, packed and dispatched from the United Kingdom.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

After the Fall Paperback – 3 Jan 2013

4.6 out of 5 stars 553 customer reviews

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Paperback
£7.74
£3.96 £0.01
Audio CD
£21.70
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
click to open popover


Frequently bought together

  • After the Fall
  • +
  • Freeing Grace
  • +
  • The Son-in-Law
Total price: £24.72
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Amazon Original Books on Sale
Browse a selection of over 160+ Kindle Books currently on sale from 99p. Learn more

Product details

  • Paperback: 368 pages
  • Publisher: Allen & Unwin; Main edition (3 Jan. 2013)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1743314892
  • ISBN-13: 978-1743314890
  • Product Dimensions: 13 x 2.3 x 19.9 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 553 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 31,429 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

Original, wonderfully written and utterly gripping, this is a corker of a tale. --The Sun

After The Fall is a gripping tale that would appeal to fans of Jodi Picoult and Joanna Trollope... A page turning book to while away a winter's evening. --Red Online

Jodi Picoult had better look over her shoulder - she's got a new contender by the name of Charity Norman. --Sydney Morning Herald

Book Description

What do you do when your family's dream becomes a nightmare? Combining the skill of Jodi Picoult with the warmth of Anita Shreve, Charity Norman explores - with heart-thumping tension - a fresh start which goes very badly wrong.

See all Product description

Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

2 June 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
16 August 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
12 July 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 March 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
19 September 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?