Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
9
4.9 out of 5 stars

on 20 August 2013
We bought this as a first "proper" bible for our daughter. She is 8, and reads constantly. She is loving the format, and there are loads of interesting notes etc.. to help her understand. Excellent.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
Well presented Bible,encourages late primary to read.Excellent for boys in particular.My 10 year old son is quite happy to take this Bible to church.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
My seven year old son was very happy to get this for his birthday. The little explanatory notes are really interesting and have got him interested in reading the Bible by himself.
The only tiny complaint I have is that the spellings are American, but that is a niggle, really!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
This is a wonderful Bible for children. My kids love it! Highly recommended as it has great little studies and thoughts in there for children. Easy to understand and to read. Definitely user friendly for children. It is a pleasure to read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
We bought a set of these for our local primary school Key Stage 2, and the children were instantly taken with them and excited to read them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
Very good bible for for kids and adults. Strongly recommended, easy to understand and good to have a copy .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
One of the best bibles I've seen for children. Contemporary design with lots of notes and explanations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Very good service and very good product. . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Great bible for kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here