Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
55
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 April 2012
Love these socks - have tried plenty of different ones but these are so comfy and i've never had any blisters or uncomfortable rubbing. Try some - you won't be disappointed :-)
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
I always thought socks were socks but actually these have shown me that 'running socks' are a real item. They do cushion your feet in all the right places and prevent rubbing and blisters. Good quality and good price - obviously I'm new to keep fit but they seem good to me
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2012
Prompt delivery and great quality. I normally buy my socks from sweatshop, but I can confirm these socks are great value. They are comfortable and supportive, for both running and working out in the gym. No complaints at all, infact I will probably order another pair shortly.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
These socks have made a great improvement to my fitness activities because they slightly support your feet and together with proper running shoes make activities far more comfortable than just ordinary socks. I will definitely buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2012
A friend bought me the ankle version of these socks for my birthday as I am training for my first marathon. I had never used running socks before but I am converted as these are brilliant! Super soft and comfy and great value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
i continually purchase these socks the whole year round and could not live without them.

I have never had a blister or chaffing since i started wearing these almost 3 yrs ago. and that
includes marathon. Definately the best running or exercise sock on the market.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
I needed something to cussion my feet as I get blisters when walking long dodstance. These are brilliant especially around my little toe area.. Wel impressed will be buying more of these, Thank you so much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
A hole in my sock!

After one wear a large hole appeared in one sock! Would not buy another pair. The socks are a nice colour and feel nice to wear but after a short run a large hole appeared on the inside of right foot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
These socks are just what I have been looking for. I am a keen walker and although my trainers are excellent these socks provide the extra cushioning and comfort required when I have been walking for miles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
This is the first pair of socks I have worn without getting blisters. Love them - arrived in time for my 9m midnight walk - was a little worried to do the walk in new socks. But, hey they were perfect - no sweat and perfect cushioning. Also not too short. Overall - very happy with them. Will be making good use in my training.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)