Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
60
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 May 2016
the item arrived promptly,well packaged.the poncho's ar slightly on the small size but do exactly what a buyer would want them to do. even on a VERYwet windy bike ride, i was kept dry and my body heat was kept inside concerts and theme park days will see you keept comfy and dry, recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2016
Fabulous!! The packet is small enough to fit in your handbag. Took these to a Beyoncé concert at the weekend, the heavens opened whilst queuing and we were so grateful to have these. They are very large and fully covered me as a size 22 woman with lots of room!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2016
What can I say? These do what they are supposed to do! I carry one in my handbag just incase the other I take with me if I am going for a walk at lunchtime and don't want to carry my bag! Price is brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2016
I don't normally bother to write a full review, but I need to warn others in this case. Why on earth they bother to make these is beyond me. Imagine the quality of the thin plastic gloves provided at garage forecourts. The thing split as soon as I put it on - carefully I might say - over my head. It wouldn't last 2 minutes in a breeze. Save your money and buy something decent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
I bought a two pack as I was going to a festival for a few days and expected them to get ruined.
My one actually lasted the 4 days, and I gave the 2nd one away to a friend in need.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2016
Bought them as throw away rain covers, used them 3 times and still in good condition. Good value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
Everything on time & as promised, thank you!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
I purchased this in case of emergency at a Royal garden party at Buckingham Palace but fortunately it wasn't needed!I am going to Regents Park open air theatre in August so I might need it then but good to have in reserve.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2016
Bought for a friend going to a concert, I think it will work well for possibly a single use item. You do receive two in the purchase so it is reasonable for the price you paying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
Great value, take up hardly any room to carry around and very light weight. If you consider them disposable after use then I highly recommend - very thin but did keep us dry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)