Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 5 May 2017
Good product. Quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
Width of sandal to narrow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2011
Great purchase taken these on 3 holidays now and still as good as new .... Great value for money .... and realy comfortable
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2012
Good value for money. Mainly used indoors for a year without any problem. Comfortable and washable. Colour a bit loud.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
expected my new pair to be a replica of previous ones, soft rubber made, very flexible, stable, non-slippery sandals, quiet when walking.
not the case. the new ones are made of rubberised material , more sturdy and certainly not that quiet.hopefully will become softer after several months of use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
the material is not rubber or something similar but this shiny looking plastic, a year ago a bought exactly the same model number for about 25eur and that one is the really anti-slippery not shiny rubber (or what) and i cant find it anywhere now, this one feels really cheap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2010
If you want a good pair of sandals you should consider these. very comfortable to wear and nice and light. look good and made by the top brand of adidas. ideal in the hot weather or on your holidays.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2016
i originally loved these so came to buy a new pair only to find to my horror they are now £46 when i paid £17 for my first pair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
they look ok, fit is a bit smell but they fit, definately overpriced for moulded plastic , wouldn't buy this type again.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2015
Only for people with narrow feet. Length was ok but not very wide and not adjustable. Returned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)