Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 21 November 2017
Take my advice and do not buy these. They were such bad quality, I returned them for a refund.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 June 2014
Very good item,well made and look sturdy enough to take a lot of abuse at the gym.
I ordered my shoe size,7. With thick sport socks they are a little snug,not overly so making them downright uncomfortable ,but just enough so as you'd notice. With thinner socks they are ok. I suppose they'll wear in with use.
Maybe should have ordered a half size larger ?
But overall am quite satisfied with the deal. Good product and a good price and quick delivery.
Rating 5 stars because the only problem was of my own making,nothing wrong with the shoes themselves.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2017
Wanted a pair of these for ages! Look good and really comfy! I have size 11 wide feet and the 11/46 fit perfectly. Just need to keep them hidden from the missus now as she doesn’t like my large collection of trainers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2015
Good, comfortable and stylish trainers.

Bought for around £20 less than the price in high street retailers, I was worried if these would be the real deal.
They definitely are and come with the usual Adidas quality packaging and build quality.
Would highly recommend these trainers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2015
Absolute bargain buy!! Compared to other sport shops & there prices. Well packed, very fast delivery & all in all A+++
review image
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2015
These don't feel like real Adidas. Very plastic and can actually see the glue at the side of the stripes. Very unimpressed considering I mainly buy Adidas. Tempted to send them back to Aidas to make sure not counterfeit
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 July 2014
Love my new ZX750`s i had been lookin for a while to find these in my size and when i found them i was happy, i was even more happy when they arrived and they are very comfy trainers! They also arrived before the expected delivery date which was a bonus, Very happy satisfied customer :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2017
So comfortable,and in half sizes and excellent price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2015
So glad I bought these compared to another pair of adidas, l.a all blue, see them in a store and I would have been disappointed, comfortable wear with jeans or tracksuit, happy buyer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2017
My husband is very happy with his trainers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)