Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
35
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: Size 37 - 39|Colour: White/Cobalt|Change
Price:£9.19+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 January 2016
Good socks, prefer the anatomical fit and the extra thickness in the foot. Although my pair did get ripped in the first game I played in them but I'm sure anyone who plays football will understand the horrendous challenges you can be on the recieving end of.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
Socks of good quality...arriving in the time scale quoted/reasonable in price. No issues to note. .....Nothing else to say or mention.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
These keep me warm when i play and also enjoy wearing them when i play football also the material of the socks is good quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Great product, exactly what I was looking for. Great material, and nice padding on the heals and toes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
Socks are brilliant quality! Don't stretch right out when your first put them on like most footbal/sports socks normally do. Would definitely recommend, will be purchasing again shortly!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Great fitting and feel great, though while flexible they stretch a bit more than I would like when I pull them on - but that's being picky
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
Not much to say really, they're socks. Comfortable enough, and stretchy enough to go over some big old shin pads.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2015
Black and white football socks, what more can I say! Feel like they will last, good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Great quality and great value! Use for the gym on cold days and running, excellent value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2016
Fit well and are good quality. Even have L and R on them so you get the correct foot....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here