Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
13
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 July 2014
Whilst the product is fine, the sizing is a problem, they are on the small side, anybody ordering the jacket should get the next size up. Company replaced with the larger size within a few days, this one a much better fit and am very pleased with it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
The jacket I ordered was to small they sent me next size up no trouble at all what a good firm to deal with and the jacket is brill
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
I bought the measure S (which is my size) but it was too small. Then I bought a size M and is right. I like the quality and the price for a jacket Gore-Tex is great. I can recommend it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
The jacket is of quality construction which is expected from Adidas. Order a size larger as the sizing comes up small.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Very comfortable to wear and keeps you dry even in the wet and wind of Northern Ireland
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Bought these to replace current brand and they were put to use two days after recieving them.
They performed excellent, completed round of golf without getting soaked during a downpour.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Great looking product, I ordered a large based on previous comments but even that was slightly tighter than I would have expected but still kept it as a jumper still fitted okay with it on.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
Item too small and i would recommend anyone looking at this item to order TWO sizes larger than normal. Was also disappointed in the material when it arrived.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Bought this with the pants & not only looks the part goretex breathes to keep you dry without sweating, worth paying for the quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Jacket is a good fit with enough movement to wear whilst playing golf. Don't need much under it as it is warm and totally waterproof
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)