Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
18
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2014
This polo shirt is very good quality fabric and colour, but the sizing is big. I ordered XL for my son-in-law but it was far too big. I kept it for another relative, and ordered a second one in L, which is still too wide for my son-in-law. However, I shall return it for a size M, as he very much liked the quality of the shirt.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
This is a synthetic material and not cotton. I am not sure why I thought it would be cotton but it isn't i'm sure it's listed in the description the correct material. I probably ordered without checking first and assumed. It's a great tshirt - fits well, is comfortable and I have no complaints. It looks tidy and washes well. Delivery was fast and efficient.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Already have one of these in a different colour but same size, this one is massive compared to that. So I guess the sizing is not very reliable, nice shirt apart from that. Should have tried it on prior to ripping out the labels and throwing away the packaging and returns slip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
Lovely top which I cannot fault.I have several Adidas tops all of which are XXL (as Adidas stuff usually size smaller) but this one was very big.Swapped no problem for XL which fits fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Nice shirt, not too bright and enough room without feeling over baggy. Highly recommended for the discount price I paid for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
My brother absolutely loves this for golf washes lovely and nothing less than the best brands will do apparently
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
This garment was a good fit but unfortunaly it was faulty i am wating for a relace ment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
Liked this tee shirt, would recommend it to all my family and friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Too loose around the neck and waist. Nice material for summer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
Excellent buy,, very happy with product, arrived quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)