Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
11
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 June 2012
Bought it for my nephew, he is very happy and he smells clean now which makes a change. delivery was nice and quick. Lovely jubbly
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
loved the product and loved the echo packaging that was used to keep it safe. will be ordering more when the time comes :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
This gift set was value for money as a gift

I would recommend to everyone who wants to buy a gift for a man..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
Very cheap and complete. And very useful. Great fragrance. I like Adidas. Delivery is also awesome. I would recommend it to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
will recommend this product to my friends to buy for their fellas from this sellar as it was great service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
Bought as a Xmas pressie, 15 year old loved it, cannot go wrong with smellies for a sporty young lad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2016
A good x-mas stocking filler. A bit pricey could have bought cheaper in several local shops.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
came quickly and very happy with this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2017
Good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)