Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 November 2014
Nothing better than hiding them around the house and when people find them I can say "You found my secret stash"

Oh god I'm so lonely.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2015
Bought for a Mexican party for fancy dress & a novelty guest item. Everyone loved the moustaches & had such a laugh trying them on. Good adhesive, they stuck on well & didn't fall off even on a hot day when everyone was hot & sweaty. Lots of different designs & styles.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2016
Had a lot of fun with this and a bottle of port one Christmas. They are made of felt so not realistic, but very amusing. No irritation from the glue. Can only be stuck and unstuck 3 -4 times. Would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2016
Bought three packs for a long time moustachioed friends birthday, guests male, female, adult and child all wore them for his arrival. A variety of lips found the adhesion pretty good for 10-15 minutes, which is what we needed.
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
Cheap, cheerful and a good variety with quick delivery.
2 issues though - Firstly there is a metal staple through every moustache making it hard to remove the moustaches, with one of the staples rendering a moustache useless as the moustache was split by the staple.
Lastly the moustaches were made from foam and with the staple fixing made the moustaches weak
Good sticky back though which held onto the skin ok without irritating the wearer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
Quick delivery and good price, we brought these for a party and shared them out with everyone. They stuck well and lasted the evening. A week after getting these we was in a party shop and they wanted £1.99 for each moustache.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
Took longer than I had anticipated to arrive, Thankfully I ordered them in the 1st week of November as I needed them for the end of November for my FEMALE work team at the end of the Movember charity month. They came from half way around the world!! They were great though!! The backs peeled of very easily and they stuck on really firmly and lasted all day. Brought great craic to our final day of the charity month and great selfies!! Would highly recommend them as great value!! Order early though :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
If you need to stick them on your skin: They suck and will come off within minutes
If you need to stick to a comedy portrait of photo of your bald father who hasn't grown hair in 7 years: Works really well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
I wanted them for an event at school for my little one but they turned up the day after but we still had fun with them, they don't lose sticky until you take them off and on again and they look the part!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
Arrived 3 weeks later than expected.
Poor quality, wasn't expecting much for the price. The main problem is that it's completely unusable. They are all stapled to the cardboard! Rip the moustache to shreds to get it off the card then can't use it anyway!
Should have chucked a quid out the window and would have been happier with the results
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)