Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 October 2016
Ive come back to review this product as it has now been used for two years to carry almost everything apart from the kitchen sink to and from work every day and it is still going strong and in good condition. Really is a well made bag thats very practical. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2017
I purchased this bag with the intention of using it as a more feminine look to a laptop bag and it certainly fits this description! It's sturdy, I can fit my laptop and other business paperwork etc in with no trouble, it has separate little pockets for your mobile phone and notebooks, with a zip closing the whole bag making it quite secure if you're in public, and it looks like a large handbag. Perfect! The red lining is stylish and it even has a small matching makeup case. It's comfy to carry on the shoulder (the straps aren't long) but going from client to client I'll just carry it by hand like a briefcase. A great purchase and looks much more expensive than the price I paid. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
I bought this bag for my daughter to use when doing presentations. She was delighted with the style, the area for iPad which is padded, the additional room for her paperwork, the purse which came with bag and the long straps which makes it look like a handbag rather than briefcase. Happy daughter makes for happy Mum.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2016
Very stylish and easy to carry. Plenty of compartments for everything I need for a business trip. Would highly recommend!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
This is an absolutely brilliant buy! Looks great, holds so much without looking bulky and worth every single pound and more.

Update - 28th August 2016 - this bag is still going strong, and still looks fab making it great for work and conferences. There's a very small amount of wear at the bottom of one corner of the bag but its only noticeable if you really really look.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Great travel bag for laptop and notebooks. My wife loves the style and uses it for her frequent business trips!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
great purchase :)
it carries the laptop and other items as stated without any problems at all
sometime i put 2 x laptops in it
Overall great purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
Awesome bag, very stylish and well padded. Worth the price in my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2016
stylish and roomy with sections inside for various bits and pieces
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Love this bag, it's smart yet practical and there's so much space.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)