FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10.
Only 4 left in stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Addition has been added to your Basket

Dispatch to:
To see addresses, please
Or
Please enter a valid UK postcode.
Or
FREE Delivery on orders over £10.
Condition: Used: Good
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Addition Paperback – 12 Jun 2008

3.8 out of 5 stars 37 customer reviews

See all 19 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Paperback
£8.99
£0.01 £0.01
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
£8.99 FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10. Only 4 left in stock. Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
click to open popover


Frequently bought together

  • Addition
  • +
  • The Rosie Project: Don Tillman 1
Total price: £14.58
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



60 Kindle Books for £1
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to £1 each. Learn more

Product details

  • Paperback: 256 pages
  • Publisher: Sceptre (12 Jun. 2008)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0340963778
  • ISBN-13: 978-1921351242
  • Product Dimensions: 19.6 x 13 x 1.7 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 3.8 out of 5 stars 37 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 748,391 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

Bringing a quirky humour and a sympathetic view of diversity to her story, the author sustains the momentum to the end of this engaging romantic comedy (The Times)

An unusual and intriguing novel, written with a very light touch (Daily Mail)

Brimming with sarcastic humour (Guardian)

Toni Jordan's debut is mature, witty and entertaining (Irish Times)

It's laugh-out-loud funny and painfully sad in turns . . . It is a quick read and extremely hard to put down, as you get addicted to Grace's addictive personality (Amanda Ross, Richard & Judy Summer Read)

You'll be hearing more from this talented author (Choice)

A sweet, charming, witty, romantic book (BBC Radio 2, The Weekender)

A moving and intelligent comedy about finding love without losing yourself. (Graeme Simsion, author of The Rosie Project)

Book Description

For fans of The Rosie Project, ADDITION is a unique and witty debut novel with added OCD.

See all Product description

Customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

on 6 March 2009
Format: Paperback
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 16 July 2009
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 14 September 2009
Format: Paperback
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?