Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Kesha Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 November 2012
Simple product - no messing around, worked exactly as it should. I used the nano - micro adapter, but still useful to have both in the same package. Nano sim just clicks into place, and can then be used in micro sim phone. A handy stop gap between getting new sim, and new phone arriving. Will keep in case of having to swap phones in future. Quick delivery. Recommended
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Bought so I could use the mini sim I had in my S3, in my S3 Mini. It didn't fit.
O2 give these away for free, but those also didn't fit.
In the end, the only solution was to open another mini sim, which comes in a paper blister (basically a credit card sized card, with a full sized sim cut out, with a mini sim cut out inside that) as it needed the flexibility of the paper to fit properly. The plastic wouldn't let the back close.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
Not great quality but cheap so didn't expect much else. Difficult to fit in I phone. Does job once fitted.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
this does what it says for the money, cant go wrong as i changed from iphone 5 to samsung note 2
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
Does the job for the price, what I couldn't find in the reviews is if it was a loose adapter or had some sort of clip to hold the sim in place. Arrived 4days after order and works well the sim pops into place and doesn't move around unlike some cheaper alternatives.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
It fitted perfectly in my Samsung Galaxy Note 2. Lot of money for a tiny bit of plastic but quicker than waiting for the right sim to arrive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
Perfect for swapping between phones, just remember you may need to use a nail file to remove any bumps on the SIM card to get a perfectfit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Fast postage & Does its job what more can you ask for its only an plastic adapter!

Would recommend as it works as intended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2016
Good quality do you to the fact that the plastic is very sturdy, the nano Sim clicks-in properly and firmly !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
I would have given this a higher rating but the card reader I bought to use it with doesn't work so I can't
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)