Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 10 October 2017
acosta is great wonderful cast thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 April 2018
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2018
Natalia Osipova is probably the greatest Giselle of all time, and as a dance critic I have seen most of the best in the last fifty years. This is a mind-blowing performance, absolutely stunning - particularly Act 2.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2017
Loved it! Exquisite dancing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 October 2015
Came very quickly but I hadn't noticed it was an NTSC version so I could not see it on my DVD. Had to send back unfortunately but had no problems at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2014
Th
is is a DVD of the live performance beamed to cinemas recently. It still has that aura of being live, the camera work is excellent
and you won't find a better production or dancers anywhere else. Bravo!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 May 2017
My daughter loved it! It was a birthday present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 June 2015
This is without doubt one of the best productions of Gisele that I have ever seen.Natalia Osipova is in my opinion wonderful as is her Partner Carlos Acosta. A must for all ballet lovers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2017
very very good excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2015
GREAT DVD. PROMPT DELIVERY! THOROUGHLY RECOMMEND!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)