Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2017
not good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Unfortunately broke after a week :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
i had wanted to stretch my ear in the past but wasnt aloud to this was a great product which aloud me to appear to have a stretcher. good quality and easy to put in and out
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
This out of the 4 ear tunnels I've purchased is the best. Honestly I'm in love with it. I was scared that it would be too small when I first got it, but when worn it looks amazing. Super comfy and looks real, exactly what I've been looking for. None of that hassle about the way the two parts detach from each other, the whole effort of screwing the things together and apart, like the other products (which I hated) I will definitely be shopping with this company again and I recommend it to anyone reading this

Thank you so much!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2012
Arrived in good time and well packaged. Earring are now one of my favourite pairs, comfy to wear. Always get comments when I wear them. Very good value for money also.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2012
I ordered this earring and was thrilled with the speed at which I recieved it. I had a slight issue with the fact that the earring I recieved was faulty but this was not an issue as there was a card with the order to email if there were any problems. A replacement has been sentwith no issue and despite the slight glitch I would still rate the service and everything else 5 STARS. Proper customer satisfaction, would recommend to anyone!!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
It's okay. Nice fitting. Very light feeling, doesn't pull on my ears however it is a lot smaller than I imagined. I also don't think it suits me well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
It's cool and all but it fell apart after a week! It broke and it fell off several times! Don't buy unless you wanna waste money!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2012
I couldn't read if it was a pair or single, i couldn't see it anywhere, so i read reviews and one of the reviews said they are my favourite pair... so i thought ahh it may be the pair then, which is annoying 'cause only came one so now i have to wait for the other one to arrive as i have ordered later on... but the earing is great!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2016
I love the way they look, but after a few uses the white rubber part came out. If I'm not careful I can easily lose them.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse