Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
54
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 February 2016
This item is completely unusable. The packing tape has marked it so badly that i am unable to use it. I am looking for a full refund of p and p and product. This picture is after several attempts of cleaning and still the tape is attached.
review image
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2016
I saw some negative reviews about this and felt I should post my experience. It was delivered very quickly and was exactly as expected. I saw a previous review about tape having ruined it, and I can say that it looks as though this was taken on board, as mine arrived in a plastic bag with tape over that, so the vase was not affected.

I teamed mine up with a carnivorous plant, some moss, and some glass beads, all from Amazon, and have uploaded an image of the finished article for you.
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2017
We have a young baby, so decided it would be safer to remove the glass vase from the table and get plastic instead. When this arrived we were surprised to see that you couldn't tell they were not glass.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2016
Quick delivery, 1 vase was damaged but quickly scheduled for return & replacement without hassle. Decorated with glitter washi tape and acrylic rhinestone ribbon bands and made these lovely centrepiece vases. Would buy again.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2016
Awful quality PLASTIC vase, this is in no way worth the price and it costs £6.00 to return it rendering a return pointless. Hugely disappointed, so much so it's going in the bin instead of taking up space in my cupboards.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2016
Damaged on receipt (chipped at the top + apparently also burrs around the outside rim). Suspect manufacturing process problems plus poor or no quality control. Returning it for a refund. Had it been undamaged, it probably would have survived a fall without breaking and unless scratched would probably pass for glass to the casual observer. However the damage does make me wonder how hard wearing it really is since it wasn't even hard wearing enough to get to me undamaged?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2016
It is NOT acrylic, whatever the description may say. It's polystyrene. So it only looks OK from a distance. It is badly moulded, with a sharp lip of flash all around the rim and the imperfections of the tool clearly visible. It also isn't like the photo. It has tapered sides, not parallel, and it has a thin concave base instead of the thick flat base shown.

It gets two stars because I want it for a water reservoir in a piece of machinery and it is still usable for that. If I had wanted it for its ostensible purpose I would only be giving it one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
I had seen some other reviews for this vase about it being quite lightweight and yes it is but i added some medium sized stones into the bottom and have been able to use it fine for the purpose that i purchased it for.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2016
These are used for 'bringing on' young brassica plants, with two holes drilled in the bottom, one to let rain to the plant , the other for a long piece of dowling to hold the vase in place on the ground
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Great vase !
A great vase, this is also great value and unbreakable..
Looks great with all kinds of flowers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)