Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
87
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 June 2014
Love it me and my sister are stuck to it all night and all day I'm 9 and my sister is 14 and we both love it especially my sister she is always on it so I defiantly recommend it.
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
Love it cool for all game players for any age !!!!
0Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
I love this game and I love how they have made a new version on it and it is another racing one
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
I think that it is good and fab I would say it might be boring for people older than 14 but it's really good I give it a 3 star rating
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
It has never froze when I am playing and its a really good game its just like hill climb racing but better
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
I love it. Absolute lols packed in it as well :-)
0Comment| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
This is a really good games its like a next preview of angry gran run so if you dont play this game your making a mistake
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
Just got this game it is awesome if you are not playing this yet you should download it now I am obsessed with this game.
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Very very good game I really enjoy playing on the game I am obsessed with the game I have only just got it and I'm obsessed with it
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2016
I think it is great
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)