Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
10
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 December 2016
I really like this watch, it looks smart with the glossy ceramic finish and has kept time well so far (ca 2 weeks). I understand that it will need care in use as ceramic is more fragile than metal, but hopefully I will avoid accidents. Accurist will adjust the bracelet for free if you send it back by registered post, but I was not sure I could measure up properly and did not want to send it away. This led to some difficulty finding any watch retailer who was willing to do it, for fear of breakage, but I did eventually find a watch repairer who did it successfully at my own risk for £9. It is slightly difficult to read with the rose gold colour of the hands , but white would probably look too stark, so in this case I suppose style trumps functionality!
Update March '17; the watch is still keeping time very well. I purchased the watch for £53.60 in a deal last December.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2017
Smaller than I expected but beautiful and comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2016
Looks nice enough but it's lightweight thin and smallish, it keeps losing time over an hour a day so a bit uesless as a watch, wont be buying Accurist watches again
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2016
Its ok for the price you pay for this watch. Nice stylish watch.

Update: accidentlyfell down and the ceramic strap broke. Very fragile
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
A stylish, slim and a unique watch, excellent price, well packaged and received 3 days earlier than anticipated, well worth the money.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
An excellent service and a beautiful watch.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2016
Very good value for money looks dearer than it is. Will probably cost you to get the bracelet adjusted so allow for that. Only down side is its a bit hard to tell the time in dim light
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2016
Nice watch.I like it.Work perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2016
Very good for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2016
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)