Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
61
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: XX-Large|Colour: Pink|Change
Price:£14.95+ £2.95 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2016
Decent quality fabric and stitching. Solid printing too. Size what I expected - XL is about the same as an M&S L (M&S being on the large side). Can't think of any negatives, though haven't washed it yet. The label says don't iron the transfer directly, which is to be expected.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Great T-shirt, bright and bold and with a really nice soft feel to it. The artwork looks great and the base colour of the T-shirt is nice and punchy- I will look forward to wearing this at my gigs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2017
Really cool design but t-shirt was a lot smaller than expected. I would even say two sizes smaller
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2017
...a really great design, looks good, not overtly union flag, but enough to make it recognisable.....the fit is good (or as expected) but my son works out a lot and has muscular shoulders, so the shirt fits up top but is too large around the waist.....as triangular t-shirts aren't an option we have to buy for the broadest part!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2016
Great Quality - fit slightly small - buy the size up. super fast delivery - great value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Good quality shirt that has washed well.
Like the abstract design and great choice of colours. Arrived very quickly and in time for us to wear to world para athletics in London.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2016
Great design and good quality material!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
the product is awesome and the delivery time was better than the expected date,
really good service and product 👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
Fit as expected. Nice quality for a tshirt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Delivery was prompt, Husband liked the t-shirt and has asked me to get him some more, the item is much better than it looks on picture
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)