Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
68
Absolute Surrender
Format: Kindle Edition|Change


on 20 May 2016
Not a book for part-time, on the fence, Christians. It challenged the reality of my faith which is leading me closer to honest relationship with our Father God. Buy it, read it, invite GOD into EVERY area of your life!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2016
I have written various reviews for Andrew Murrays books and this one is no different. Very helpful for todays world. Stress is so common today and Andrew's books help us to keep our heads above the water
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2012
Absolute Surrender
This is an excellent book from an Author who lived what he wrote and this book will enable the sincere seeker after God, to have a close walk with Him and be able to live a surrendered life.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 July 2012
this is one of the best Christian books that I have bought for Kindle There is something in it for all believers at whatever stage of belief they are at
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 June 2015
In "Absolute Surrender" Andrew Murray provides an evocative, intriguing, and comforting message worth listening to and sharing with your loved ones. This is a great message for our time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 May 2015
This is one of the most challenging books I have ever read.
Andrew Murray is direct, hard hitting but vital to challenging the way we approach every day life.
I highly recommend every Christian or choose desiring a life with Jesus need to read this book. A classic.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 June 2013
I have read many Christian books but few compel me to pick them up as frequently . This book is easy to understand and scriptural sound . It has made me reflect on how I live my live in relationship not only with God but also with others in Christian fellowship
If you are looking for a closer more relaxed Christian walk this book is for you It pulls plenty punches so be ready to change !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 September 2015
A good well written book which I enjoyed studying. Someone else said the language was heavy and boring but it didn't strike me the same way
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2013
This book is on my top ten list of all times. I highly recommend it. It has helped me focus on my attitudes and relationship with God.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2016
Any work by Andrew Murray is of great benefit to the Christian, including this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)