Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
53
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Amazon Video|Change
Price:£2.49


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 June 2017
This is a funny film must watch !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Really loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2016
funny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
This is a really good movie. The acting is good the lines are funny and some truthful. The actors are great specifically Michael Ealy. I found that his wit and sarcasm was more funny than Kevin Hearts jokes. In this movie like most Kevin Heart was annoying. I found that Regina Hall gave an enjoyable performance where as her co star I hadn't seen in any movies prior.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2016
A great comedy that will put you at ease, now this is about what men and women really want. Two flirters and their ways, soon have sparks flying and being such a romantic comedy I thought I'll leave it up to you, for your own imagination. I rated this an A grade plus for the twist and turns that occur throughout the show making it something to watch for yourself. I don't wont to spoil it for you but I found it different surprisingly funny and entertaining. Now its time for the munchies with a top grade movie settle in with your feet up as this will help you to relax, but will not put you to sleep. Enjoy!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
You really need a good sense of humour to enjoy this movie. It's hilarious. Yes there's a lot of swearing in it and a lot of sex but along with banter and laughter, it makes the movie enjoyable. You're definitely boring if you don't find this movie funny.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
Actually pretty entertaining! Wasn't expecting much and only watched because the fella wanted to... but it turned out to have a good story and screenplay. And it did make me laugh. Definitely recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2016
The movie was such a drag. I bought this after watching Think like a Man but regretted purchasing it.
Boring story line, lame movie.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2016
This is a very funny movie. Kevin Hart up to his usual antics. I would highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
It was just ok wouldn't watch it again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)