£16.98 + £3.99 delivery
Only 1 left in stock. Sold by Bear Family Records GmbH
+ £2.03 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by WeBuyBooks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: UK Expedited shipping available on this item for 4.99. Fast shipping. Excellent Customer Feedback.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

At Abbey Road: 1961-1967

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £16.98
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 23 Feb 1998
£16.98 £2.21
Only 1 left in stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Bear Family Records GmbH.

Amazon's Helen Shapiro Store

Product details

  • Audio CD (23 Feb. 1998)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: EMI Music UK
  • ASIN: B000024XSP
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 163,614 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Don't Treat Me Like a Child
  2. You Don't Know
  3. Walkin' Back To Happiness {Take 2}
  4. Walkin' Back To Happiness {Take 13 Master}
  5. Kiss 'N' Run
  6. I Wanna To Be Happy
  7. Let's Talk About Love
  8. Tell Me What He Said
  9. Little Miss Lonely
  10. A Teenager Sings the Blue
  11. I Can't Say No to Your Kiss
  12. Sometime Yesterday
  13. I Don't Care
  14. Basin St. Blues
  15. Every One But the Right One
  16. Keep Away from Other Girls
  17. A Dozen Other Boys
  18. Queen for Tonight
  19. Time and Time Again
  20. Look Who It Is
  21. Fever
  22. Look Over Your Shoulder
  23. It's in His Kiss
  24. I Wish I'd Never Loved You
  25. Shop Around
  26. Keep Your Hands Off My Baby
  27. You're My Remedy
  28. I'm Going Out (The Same Way I Came In)

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

29 July 2013
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.7 out of 5 stars 2 reviews
C. Balducci
4.0 out of 5 starsWhat a talent and what a shame!
17 August 2004 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD
12 people found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?