Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 July 2015
Brilliant little product!

For the price, this is fantastic. Charges devices quickly, the sound quality is extremely good, the radio works a treat, setting alarms is easy.

Having Bluetooth connectivity is extremely useful for connecting music devices from over the other side of the room. If you're thinking of buying, stop thinking and put this in your basket!

One of the best products I have purchased in a long time.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2017
These hubs are fantastic. I now own 2. The Bluetooth range isn't great but when docked. The sound on this is incredible. It blew me away the first time that I used it.
I'd recommend this to anyone looking for a dock. It's fantastic.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Read the reviews and bought this. The sound quality is really good especially the bass. My only criticism is the docking for the phone cradle is quite fiddly and flimsy if the bracket is not fitted as I also charge my iPad on this. Treat it with care here otherwise it will break.
Would I buy it again probably yes if the docking station cradle is improved or modified
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Very very happy with this device. Is very simple to use. The sound quality is good for a small size. The quality for the price is awesome would happily buy again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Fabulous piece of kit for our caravan, suitable for BBQ parties or quiet radio on a Sunday morning! A good price too, needed something with decent sounds and easy set up instructions, thank you!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Really pleased with the purchase of my home hub. Very easy to set up and use. Great dimmer facility. The sound is also very good. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
Got this at Christmas for the eldest and found the sound and ease of use really good. Good value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2017
very useful but would recommend buying an extension lead so as to take away the tension on the machine
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2016
Brilliant sound for under £50 excellent I don't use the Bluetooth but as long clock radio cannot be beaten
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Everything with this item is great except for the Bluetooth, not once have I used it an the Bluetooth hasn't dropped out, it's only for 1-2 seconds but becomes pretty annoying. This is with multiple devices so can rule out it being anything other than the Hub.
It also just looks like a big alarm clock not a "stereo look", especially with the big silver button with 'snooze' written on it.
Does the job to a certain degree.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)