Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 October 2010
this book was recommended from the school where my son attends
he has said it is a very good book to help him with his AS level
informative and to the point.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
This book is an excellent support material for students studying the AQA GCE AS PE course. well recommended, cant go wrong with book written by chief examiner!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2010
This book is informative and has all the neecessary detail to get a high grade at As Level PE
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
This book was recommended for A level students taking this subject. I find it very informative and helpful. Easy to read and understand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
Ordered this book for lesson planning for my university course. The book was very helpful and had all the information that I needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2015
Good explanations, but due to the AQA syllabus they need to focus too much on the different sectors
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Exactly what was advertised. Good book in good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2016
Exactly as described - very happy with this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
very useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2012
When i purchased the book i was aware that i was buying a used product, however there was no attempt to communicate that the product i was buying had library stickers and stamps on it! i would like to return the item if possible as i was told the book i was buying was 'like new' however this book contains many scars and other aspects that make this item far from new! please could you verify where you have stated that the book i was buying would have library marks or stickers on it as i am not at all happy with my purchase!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse