ANTHOLOGY has been added to your Basket

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £21.26 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details
See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 6 Feb 2008
"Please retry"
£10.49 £7.59
Only 1 left in stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
5 new from £10.49 5 used from £7.59
£21.26 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details Only 1 left in stock. Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Product details

  • Audio CD (6 Feb. 2008)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: History Music Ltd
  • ASIN: B000B2UPAW
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 194,619 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Doctor Love (Original Album Version)
  2. Indian Giver (Original Album Version)
  3. Love Having You Around (Original Album Version)
  4. Gamble On Love (Original Album Version)
  5. Chances Go Around (Original Album Version)
  6. I Love You More Than Before (Original Album Version)
  7. Let No Man Put Asunder (Original Album Version)
  8. Do Me Again (Original Album Version)
  9. Jimmy D (Original Album Version)
  10. Let Me Down Easy (Original Album Version)
  11. Good Morning Midnight (Original Album Version)
  12. Great Expectations (Original Album Version)
  13. Hold Your Horses (Original Album Version)
  14. Love Thang (Original Album Version)
  15. Double Cross (Original Album Version)

Disc: 2

  1. I'm The One (Original Album Version)
  2. Breakaway (Original Album Version)
  3. Sitting Pretty (Original Album Version)
  4. A Happy Love Affair (Original Album Version)
  5. Pressure Point (Original Album Version)
  6. I Can Show You (Better That I Can Tell You) (Original Album Version)
  7. Can't Take It With You (Original Album Version)
  8. House For Sale (Original Album Version)
  9. Doctor Love (Tom Moulton 12' Mix)
  10. Double Cross (Original Danny Tenoglia 12' Remix)
  11. Let No Man Put Asunder (Original Shep Pettibone 12' Mix)
  12. Love Thang (Original Tee Scott 12' Mix)
  13. Let No Man Put Asunder (Frankie Knuckles 12' Mix)

Product description

I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 8 November 2012
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on 3.5 out of 5 stars 2 reviews
8 people found this helpful.
2.0 out of 5 starsthe music is fine but...
on 1 June 2007 - Published on
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
12 people found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsSalsoul rules!
on 23 October 2005 - Published on
Format: Audio CD

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: lego shark

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?