Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
8
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
1
Size: 12|Change
Price:£41.26+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 July 2014
Really comfy and warm for winter cycling as they are lined. Excellent high viz stripes in the right places! Only complaint is I have big ankles so tight on ankles and so the stitching has come away a little above the bottom cuff. Wear them everyday in winter for commuter cycling.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
These tights were lovely to wear on cold winter night rides - snug and warm with highly visible reflective motifs. Sadly they lasted barely three months before the stitching started to unravel in the crotch due to the friction from my legs moving up and down when pedalling. Eventually the stitching failed completely causing the padding to part company from the rest. I used them twice a week doing about 70-100 miles a week. Shoddy workmanship and not fit for purpose. Get your act together Altura.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
The cycling tights were a snug fit with good high waist band
Unfortunately they had to be returned as there were two holes in the lower right leg, and due to the tension in the tights they would be very likely to run, so I cannot rate their wear!
Looking forward to getting my next pair!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
These cycling shorts are really comfortable, warm and stretchy but probably as important is the padding which prevents you getting a sore backside on a long cycle ride. Great buy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
Very warm, good reflective strips. Fantastic seller. I initially ordered size 10 but the fit was just that bit too tight and uncomfortable, after contacting the seller they immediately exchanged for a size 12, these are much better. Very satisfied with the quick reply and the exchange!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
Great tights! Keep you warm and dry. Been cycling in these when it was freezing outside and they didn't let me down. Could use some ankle zippers so you can put them on easier but not an issue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
This is my second pair. I am a petite size 8. The only design to fit comfortable. I don't like bib shorts, these compromise by being high waisted to keep my back warm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
i had a pair of thses before so bought the same size but they werent the same not as good as the first pair
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)