Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 November 2012
This app lets you play against the machine or allows you to use the tablet as a board set to play against a friend, without the fiddly pieces of an actual set. I am still however learning to play the game.

In my case it is an excellent way of passing time and trying to grapple with the subtleties of the game.
0Comment| 48 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
I have played and loved backgammon for many years, this app is great, very smooth game player nice graphics.. best app so far.
0Comment| 43 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2017
Good game. evenly matched
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Pretty good but above level two, the additional difficulty is that your opponent gets an inordinate amount of doubles but shows no additional skill, so it's just unfair. I stick to level two!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 3 August 2014
Smooth and easy gameplay. A number of playing options and skill levels. Ideal to learn the game and the higher difficulty option proves interesting if you're more experienced. A great little App, amazed it's free as even the ads aren't too intrusive.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
This is a good game for a freebie. I love playing Backgammon with my family at home and this is a good way to tighten up my skills before hand. :)
0Comment| 30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2017
its just great, clear and precise, with choices of difficulty. can't get any better!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2017
Like game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
good game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2017
Great game easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)