Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
11
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Board book|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2013
As all Rod Campbell books, it's another great one. Not a story book though, just an alphabet learning book with nice pictures and moving parts. This has been useful for my child and lasted ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
Book was for my 2.1/2 year old granddaughter as she loves books which have fold-back images. She also loves animals and is always 'reading'/looking at books or having them read to her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2011
After buying 'Dear Zoo' which my daughter loves I decided to buy another Rod Campbell book and wasn't disappointed. Another great book and great for learning the alphabet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
already had the other three from this collection so already knew my little girl would love it, she loves the animals and lifting all the flaps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2011
does not hold my childs interest for long and was not much of a lift and play book most of the lift sections fell out!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2011
My 16 month old daughter loves lift the flap books and this one is now one of her favourites to read every day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2016
Good abc book but the lift the flaps to find the animals was spoilt as they were either missing or broken
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2016
Little ones love to interact with this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
Bought for my grandchild - very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
Granddaughter loves this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here