Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars
368
3.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£1.87+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 December 2016
Do not buy this product if you want fully magnetic and genuine AA brand learner plates, these have only a thin strip of magnet on the top and bottom and are 'roadmax' branded, whatever they are made of is very flimsy and feel as though they were made from the front cover of a paperback book, edit : they actually blew away the first time I used them, front and back
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2016
I bought this for my wife as she is currently learning to drive. They do the job that they are meant to do by informing other drives that this drive is a learner. Being fully magnetic, you know the front one is not going to get blown away when you start picking up some speed on a windy day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2016
Only has 2 tiny strips of magnets will fly off your car, and not AA approved, the actual packet was a random brand.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
Fully magnetic L plates. Just the right size, will use on front grille of my vehicles with Velcro tape. As the grille is not metal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
It's hard to say I "love these" as they're just a set of L plates for the car. I have as much emotional attachment to them as I do a set of shoe insoles.
That being said, they do have the letter "L" on them and they do stick to the car.
So, all in. They're GREAT!!!
No, seriously, they work fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Lasted exactly ten drives before both went flying off the car while driving. You get what you pay for, I've just bought replacements from a different seller at a higher price with a warranty as I learned my lesson.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2016
Not fully magnet and not the AA very disappointed when these arrived
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2016
fully magnetic just the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2016
Good deal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2017
This product is useless. It is not magnetic, as it simple does not stick to metal. Had to celotape it to my vehicle. I do not recommend it at all. If I could give it 0 star, I would have...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)