Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
14
4.3 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

I bought this book after seeing it featured in a magazine and I fancied that it might give me ideas for flowers for my daughter's spring wedding next year. It is absolutely beautifully photographed and many visitors have enjoyed looking at it. However, I am pleased that I bought it at a reduced price; I think I would have felt cheated at full price; there's not a lot of content.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
I loved it! Beautiful, inspiring, exceptional!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
Brilliant book about how to bring the outside in and learn how to make even the simplest arrangement stunning. Photography amazing. if you love flowers, this is the book for you.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Very disappointed in the lack of content in this book, very big photos of very little. would not recommend for anyone wanting to learn anything about floral arranging
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Inspiring Lovely photographs, pleasant text written by author who clearly wants to make one feel 'at ease' with nature and flowers in one's everyday environment. Written with love for both flowers and people. The novel idea is: yes, you can keep outdoor flowers indoors for a while.
Not a book for those who seek technical explanations of any kind. It is not meant to be that. I wanted never to reach the last page!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
Beautiful book for individuals that, like me, love flowers. The biding and the Fotographs are exelent. I find the book lovely and also very useful. Lots of ideas! Thank you!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
Good photography with interesting comments A beautiful 'coffee table' book. I expected a few more original ideas to make it worthwhile.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
bought for dear friend who flower arranges as a hobby-loves it.Gorgeous pictures and lots of ideas. Even if you don't flower arrange it's a lovley coffee table book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
REFRESHING, GOOD PICTURES. EASY LANGUAGE. GOOD BOOK TO GO TO BED WITH!
ANY ARRANGEMENT SHOULD BE BASED ON A GOOD CONTAINER.BUYING ENGLISH FLOWERS IS A MUST!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
In my first thumbing thru I was absolutely delighted! I can't wait until I have more time to devote to this special treasure of a book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)