Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
25
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 August 2014
Just how I like quizbooks. Each round of 10 questions is followed by the answers, makes it easy to use for setting quizzes as well as for a bit of fun at home. Different topic for each round, not too much sport (hurrah!). Each round has a mix of easy-ish, medium and tricky questions, so there's something for everyone. ☺
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
School quiz worked a charm, great set of questions for all levels. If you are organising a local quiz everything you need is here
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
I like this quiz book as the answers are at the end of EACH quiz. I always have my Kindle with me on long journey's or anywhere I expect to have to wait for a long time so I can dip into this quiz book any time. Interesting catagories and a good mix of easy and difficult.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
I had a pub quiz to set at short notice so bought this, and it did the job admirably. Good range of questions, and no mistakes as far as I could see. One star removed for duplicated questions - it should be called something like "985 Pub Quiz Questions".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2015
Used this over a week on holiday to compete one-on-one, and we were pleased with the level of question. Not too easy, not too difficult, but there were a lot of repeated questions... But at least we will always now remember the capital of Corsica!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
This was exactly what I was hoping it would be...mixed hard and easy questions in nice size quizzes...10 qs per quiz. Answers immediately follow but are easy to avoid looking at if necessary. Couldn't fault the book at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Some questioned were classed as out of date but would have been better rephrased as of (DATE) otherwise a pretty good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Enjoyed the quiz but questions quite challenging, would have liked them a bit easier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
A good general knowledge test in manageable sections. Ideal for a Christmas quiz
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
The questions are good, but quite hard which I like.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)