Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
12
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 February 2013
This study book is very suitable for slightly more advanced students. I use it for Grade 7-8 exam students. Each study focuses on a certain aspect of clarinet playing such as tonguing, LH and RH technique, across the break etc. The only downside to this book is that I feel all 80 grades should be in one book, not two.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
excellent book for assessment of how well you're progressing . Some nice music (and varied) so will suit all
Novices and intermediate alike.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2012
A very useful tutor book at a rock bottom price, and received really quickly. Very impressed with this item and service.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
After working my way through book 1 it was good to move on to book 2 and find the pieces challenging but good. Seller was good, fast delivery. Recommended for clarinet players working their way through grades and wanting more challenging and technical pieces.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
A staple for any clarinettist
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
Another music purchase made for a lesson. The book arrived in very good condition sealed up in hard envelope. Promptly delivered so it could be used for the next lesson.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Book as expected, arrived promptly and undamaged ready for me to start practicing for my exam. Nothing to complain about.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Looks challenging but I haven't really got to grips with much of it yet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
Excellent book. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
I haven't received it!! I have requested several times an explanation as to why I it hasn't turned up and have been ignored! I am terribly disappointed and very cross!! Where is my music??
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse