Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 26 April 2017
Been using these for some time but on the last change the printer wouldn't accept the blue cartridge and rejected it again when a new blue cartridge was installed so printer not available as it needs all 4 correct to print
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2012
I ordered these ink's to keep costs down. They are reliable & much cheaper than the manufacturers inks. Print quality is excellent and have not found any faults. I would definitely use them again and I definitely recommend them to others.
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2017
Not recognised by the Epson printer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2017
Such a good price, quick delivery, easy to fit - what's not to like?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2013
As described. Packaged well and delivered quickly. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2014
Perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 July 2012
I was really pleased with these inks, I've had previous experiences of using replacement ink cartridges which have not worked properly of or just finished really quick.
No such complaints here this product works great and saves a whole load of dosh.
11 Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 July 2012
Very pleased with my order.I have ordered some for my son-in-law
and he was pleased as well Top Marks Ink Jungle.Many Thanks Amazon...DB.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2013
Not used these as yet so can't comment on their perforfmance. They were a discounted extra purchased with my new printer so only time will tell,.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 November 2012
The number is perfect. The quality and durability is perfect. They match perfectly in my Epson Stylus Office BX305FW Plus. They arrived in barely 24 hours.
However they come separately in an envelope. Perhaps a small box to keep them once you throw away the envelope in the bin, would be ideally perfect as well.
22 Comments| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)