Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
13
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£16.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 March 2014
I bought this item for my son's 50th as a little something different. Everyone at the gathering thought it was great and wanted to
have a look and brought back a lot of childhood memories. One thing missing was flying saucers but still a good mixture.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
Amazing Pressie - so many sweets - packed into a compact box which fitted through letterbox.
Prompt service!
I would recommend this as a gift for any occasion - Brilliant!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
loved this box of retro sweets, brought back a few memories. I would recommend it to others of all ages.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2016
Really thrilled with this box of sweets. Hope these bring back some memories for my daughter on her 50th Birthday. Delivery prompt as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
ONLY negative is that it didn't get put through my post box but that was probably the silly postie!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
Bought as a present and we were very pleased with it. Good value and well presented.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2017
Bought for my daughters 50th. These are sweets she enjoyed as a child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Fantastic buy, will be buying again and again, great present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2016
nice gift,like the old day"s.wife will love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
My friend lived these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)