Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
363
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 March 2015
I am a a great believe of castor oil. I use it for so many things. There is a book called "The Oil That Heals" by William A. McGarey M.D. which is very informative on ways of using castor oil.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2017
I'm currently using this on my face, and within just a couple of days I have already noticed a huge difference. My skin has been much clearer with any unsightly marks disappearing. I haven't been mixing it with anything so it's really thick and can take awhile to wash off.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
Used this to make a homemade sugar scrub for a secret santa. Good amount arrived, well-packaged and it achieved the consistency I wanted for the present. Only criticism is that the plastic on the bottle is a little soft which means you have to be careful when pouring out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2017
So far so good, I use this on my eyebrows and eyelashes for growth and also hair once a week, it seems to be making hair silky and less fall out but that's it so far.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2016
Has really helped with fading out some age spots and skin blemishes, so works for me.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
Arrived on time in good condition. Can't compare as I've not used any other brands but the oil is very thick and sticky, the odor is not strong. Started using it on my hair about 2 weeks ago, no results yet so don't know if effective.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
Helps a lot against hair damaging, makes the hair growing much faster.
Not easy to wash out,but the result is beautiful
11 Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2016
Great product as it is cold pressed. It too thick and sticky like glue. I suggest you mix it with another oil when applying to your head hair
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Great oil. Well packaged.sinks deep into the skin without blocking pores.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
great for hair and skin . shall keep buying it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 21 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)