Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
1,044
4.5 out of 5 stars
500 Fun Snaps Throw Bangers (10 boxes)
Size: 1-Pack|Colour: Yellow|Change
Price:£2.24+ Free shipping


TOP 500 REVIEWERon 31 January 2017
Great fun items for a cheap price!
I bought them for my son's birthday party. Everyone enjoyed them.

Sorry I did not bother to count if there really are 50 snaps inside... for the price of them, I couldn't be bothered! :oP

I will definitely order more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
Thought I was ordering one box then ten of them turned up. Oops. Ah well, not a bad thing, now we have loads more of them than we expected. They bang and pop just as easily as I remember. All you seem to need to do is let them fall under their own weight for them to have enough to bang. Perfect for making people jump! The one issue i would have is some of them don't bang very loudly or at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
Annoyed parents, and scouts!
Love EM! Normally would be worth like 10 pounds so this is rlly good deal, I even bought 20 more afterwards.

Thats 30 boxes in total!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Granddaughter loved them...only odd few where burst...Great fun. Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
Very good quality. These snap-bangs didn't come as an unbranded pack as in the pictures but came as bright star fireworks, which I believe is a very good well know brand of fireworks. Was very happy with what I received and you can't really complain about the price. They do what they say on the tin, very loud and fun to play with, good product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2016
I haven't had these in years and once I saw them I knew I had to buy them for my daughter to play with.i had as much fun watching her chuck them and get excited then when snapped as I remember I had when I played with them as a kid.great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 2 October 2016
Got a great deal at 50p for 10 boxes with free delivery. Great value for money.
All seemed to go bang and make a great noise.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
Bought a thousand and dished them out to the kids over a week. Lots of bangs with laughter not far behind. Bits of paper all round the garden! But the lawnmower tidied it all up next time cut the grass. Would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
These are fun. When my husband goes out for drinks and comes home late he tries really hard to be quiet. I throw these out the window at him. He jumps every time like a cat having water thrown at them. I did think they would be bigger - they should do giant ones think of the fun you could have... BANG! BANG!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2017
Kids love these and this is a great deal. My kids can just have fun without worrying about the cost each time they chuck a handful down on the ground!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 21 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)