Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 December 2014
While I can never aspire to the high professional level achieved by Ron Burgundy and his well known Channel 4 News Team, I can at least drink from a Channel 4 mug. Coffee, tea and even hot chocolate seem to taste better. I know Veronica Corningstone would approve of this product, and thats enough for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
Its a mug, it has the anchorman channel 4 news team logo on it, i dont understand why it would get less than 5 stars. I bought it and it looks great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
"They've done studies, you know. 60% of the time, this mug works, every time." - Brian Fantana. Great mug for an Anchorman fan! :-D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
Brought this for my partner, and after a month the handle has cracked and will probably break so i wouldn't recommend buying this!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Great item. Really good gift idea and super quick delivery. Item came well packaged, great seller. Will recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
It's a mug. How can you go wrong with a mug?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
stay classy with these mugs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
Great looking design love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)