To The 5 Boroughs [VINYL] has been added to your Basket

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

To The 5 Boroughs [VINYL] Explicit Lyrics

5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

Price: £37.94 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details
See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Vinyl, Explicit Lyrics, 8 Dec 2017
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
15 new from £20.43

Frequently bought together

  • To The 5 Boroughs [VINYL]
  • +
  • Hot Sauce Committee Part Two [VINYL]
  • +
  • The In Sound From Way Out [VINYL]
Total price: £86.40
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Vinyl (8 Dec. 2017)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Explicit Lyrics
  • Label: UMC
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 75,795 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Ch - Check It Out
  2. Right Right Now Now
  3. 3 The Hard Way
  4. It Takes Time To Build
  5. Rhyme The Rhyme Well
  6. Triple Trouble
  7. Hey Fuck You
  8. Oh Word?

Disc: 2

  1. That's It That's All
  2. All Lifestyles
  3. Shazam!
  4. An Open Letter To NYC
  5. Crawlspace
  6. The Brouhaha
  7. We Got The

Product description

To the 5 Boroughs is the sixth studio album by the Beastie Boys. The album was released on June 14, 2004 internationally, and a day later in the United States. The album debuted #1 on the Billboard 200 with 360,000 copies sold in its first week and is certified Platinum by the RIAA for sales of over 1,000,000 in the U.S. Four singles were released from the album, Ch-Check It Out, Triple Trouble, An Open Letter to NYC, and Right Right Now Now. Pressed on 180G Vinyl.

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

12 January 2018
Format: Vinyl|Verified Purchase
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
24 February 2018
Format: Vinyl|Verified Purchase
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on 0.0 out of 5 stars 0 reviews
Landon durham
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
19 March 2018 - Published on
Format: Vinyl|Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?