Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
22
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£2.49


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 March 2017
words different to my hymn book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
Really happy with this very few traditional songs though. More gospel style
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Nice songs comforting to listen too - early morning devotional songs. Inspires you for the start of the day. Amen.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
Good verity of praise and worship songs
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
a good value album with familiar tracks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
If you enjoy Songs of Praise don't hesitate to buy,especially if you've come through decades of Sunday evening watching BBC1,the songs will be around longer than we will
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
Paid for same song and album twice 40 song of praise in two different packages same song. Why ? Wish my money could be refunded. Be careful buyers.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Old songs but still worth listening to and remembering when you first sung them. Bought it for my son to help choose songs for his wedding
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Very good sing along songs really enjoyed it reminded me of my mum when i was young we used to watch on t v
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
I love this CD....great price...great music....an all round winner
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)