Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
213
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.65+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 June 2017
My 3 year old twins love this. Great for the car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
Most annoying femal3 singing voice ever. Kids love it I want to burn the damn disc every time I get in the car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
children love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2017
For when Nanny is not there
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
A good sing along CD, with a gentle voice. So far the best we have found of its type, and importantly as a previously clueless dad I actually know some nursery rhymes now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
Fantastic cd for the car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
My little friends love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2017
Great cd my 2 daughter loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
Loads of recognisable songs and just one woman singing, it's actual bearable to listen to on repeat unlike some others. My 10 month old son seems to enjoy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2009
This has a really good variety of songs, I work in a pre-school and they love this as has lots of favourates. Also good value as you get 2 c.d's full of songs.
0Comment| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse